DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DHANBAD COALFIELD EDUCATIONAL TRUST MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ser 1	Name Prof B.P.Khandelwal	Address The Delhi Public School Society F-Block(26 & 27), East of Kailash NEW DELHI – 110 065.	Position Chairman
2	Shri Anil Upadhyay	The Delhi Public School Society H-3123, Asotech Spring Fields GH/10, Sec-Zeta 01,Gtr Noida.	Vice Chairman
3	Shri Vikash Kumar	General Manager(Estate) Bharat Coking Coal Limited Koyla Bhawan, Dhanbad	Pro-Vice Chairman
4	Dr R.S.K.Sinha	J-501, Amrapali Sapphire Sector-45, NOIDA -201 301(U.P)	Mmeber
5	Mrs Kshama V Kaushik	A-843, Lavy Pinto Block,	Member

5	1111	21	isnama	•	nausinn
---	------	----	--------	---	---------

Mr. B R Mondal 6

Shri B.K.Parui 7

Shri R N Vishwakarma 8

Shri S.K.Behera 9

10 Shri Amit Dokania

11 Mr Nomula Sanjeev Kr.

12 Mr Reza Iasteaque

Mrs Sadhana Sarswat 13

Asiad Games Village, New Delhi

Sadguru Prode Flat No 602, Sector 42 A, Plot No 6, Nerul, New Bombay

Company Secretary, Bharat Coking Coal Limited Koyla Bhawan, Dhanbad

Sr Manager(Excavation) Bharat Coking Coal Limited Koyla Bhawan, Dhanbad

Manager(P/IR) Bharat Coking Coal Limited Koyla Bhawan, Dhanbad

Om Bhawan Joraphatak, Dhanbad

Dy Director Director General Mines & Safety Vikas Bhawan, Dhanbad PGT & Chief Coordinator

Delhi Public School, Dhanbad

TGT Delhi Public School, Dhanbad

Member

Member

Member

Member

Parent Member

Parent Member

Teacher Representative

Wr Engerte and

Teacher Representative

Principal-cum-Secretary

14 Dr Sarita Sinha

Principal Delhi Public School, Dhanbad